indian desi xvideo outside river pron
beylikduzu escort
sikis
porno
 

Docentes / Professors

LATTES

LATTES POR ORCID

e-mail

Carla Rodrigues Zanin

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0275240487610930

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3025-1970

crzanin@uol.com.br

Eduardo Santos Junior

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9595735792113947

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9926-1347

esmiya@hotmail.com

Eliana Márcia Sotello Cabrera

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9887097096421455

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6967-5773

escabrera@famerp.br

Eudes Quintino de Oliveira Jr

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4228450684842533

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2797-4254

eudesjr@hotmail.com

Gerardo Maria de Araujo Filho

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5244164212495829

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7112-8456

gerardo.filho@famerp.br

João Marcelo Rondina

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9939262925159287

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9316-8157

joaomarcelo@famerp.br

Karina Kelly Borges

 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8104709171429351

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7987-6985

karina.borges@famerp.br

Kazuo Kawano Nagamine

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6546851933514459

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9373-7893

kazuo@famerp.br

Lazslo Antonio Ávila

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1044104621580017

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6392-1016

lazslo@famerp.br

Leda Maria Branco

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7971107761806600

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7169-9213

leda@famerp.br

M Cristina Miyazaki

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9924379303292356

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6792-4529

cmiyazaki@famerp.br

M Jaqueline Coelho Pinto

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4505097839181107

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5880-2362

psijaqueline@famerp.br

Neide Aparecida M. Domingos

 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9513700900323880

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9001-4283

micellidomingos@famerp.br

Nelson Iguimar Valerio

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5975848600252883

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2340-0985

nelsonvalerio@famerp.br

Patricia da Silva Fucuta

 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9843850396841318

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8342-4970

patriciafucuta@gmail.com

Randolfo Santos Junior

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6577785031007806

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8029-0188

randolfo.junior@famerp.br